2024 LILA–Landezine International Landscape Awards Announced

Members of the LILA 2024 Jury, Catherine Mosbach, Joost Emmerik, Lilli Lička, Lisa Diedrich, and Zaš Brezar selected projects for the 9th edition of LILA. Editors of Landezine selected LILA Honour Award, LILA Office Award and LILA Portfolio Award. Landezine congratulates all the recognized practitioners and thanks the members of the jury, all participants and LILA 2024 sponsor Landscape Forms.

1. LILA 2024Editorial Awards

  • LILA 2024 Honour Award: Michael Van Valkenburgh Associates(MVVA), New York, USA
  • LILA2024 Office of the Year Award: Wagon Landscaping, France

2. LILA 2024 Jury Awards

  • The Warsaw Uprising Mound Park by Archigrest + topoScape, Poland
  • Airlie Park by DFLA, Ireland
  • Shirley Chisholm State Park by MVVA, New York, USA
  • The Passage and The Smithy byBOGL, Denmark
  • Science Courtyard by Straub Thurmayr, Canada
  • Parc de la Feyssine by Ilex, France (category for projects older than 15 years)

3. Special Mentions by the LILA 2024 Jury

  • Pico Playground by De Molfetta Strode, Switzerland
  • Still Alive–RocailleVivante by Wagon landscaping, France
  • Shanghai Super Tube by FISH DESIGN, China
  • Tepoztlan Spa by PAAR TALLER, Mexico
  • The Croft Garden by Practice Landscape, USA

4. LILA 2024 for Students and Young Professionals / Editorial Award

LILA 2024 Portfolio Award:Tatiana Nozaki

Visit the Landezine-award.com website to see details of all winning projects

© Copyright 2022 Irish Landscape Institute
Log in | Powered by White Fuse