Council 2021-2022

President: Bernadette O’Connell

Past President: Kevin Halpenny

Vice Presidents: Mark Nugent

                               Working Group Chairs -  Anne Merkle & Mark Nugent (communication and education);

                                                                          Jorge Schulze (professional practice) 

Honorary Secretary: Alanagh Gannon

Honorary Treasurer: Eoin O’Brien

UCD Representative: Emma Oldroyd (as liasion)

IFLA Representatives: Tony Williams, Peter Hutchinson

Council Members: Maria Timóteo, Patrick Malone

Co-opted Members: Joerg Schulz and Anne Merkle

© Copyright 2022 Irish Landscape Institute
Log in | Powered by White Fuse