Council 2021-2022

President: Bernadette O’Connell

Past President: Kevin Halpenny

Vice Presidents: Mark Nugent                                

                               Working Group Chairs -  Anne Merkle & Mark Nugent (communication and education);                                                                                                            Jorge Schulze (professional practice) 

Honorary Secretary: Alanagh Gannon

Honorary Treasurer: Eoin O’Brien

UCD Representative: Emma Oldroyd (as liasion)

IFLA Representatives: Tony Williams, Peter Hutchinson

Council Members: Maria Timóteo, Patrick Malone

Co-opted Members: Joerg Schulz and Anne Merkle

Council 2020-2021

President: Mr. Kevin Halpenny

Past President: Mr. Peter Hutchinson

Vice President: TBC

Treasurer: Eoin O’Brien

Acting Secretary: Mr. Tony Williams

Council Members: Bernadette O’Connell; Emma Oldroyd; Maria Timóteo; Alanagh Gannon; Mark Nugent; Patrick Malone

AGM 2020

ILI President's Report AGM 2020

Report of the Honorary Secretary

© Copyright 2022 Irish Landscape Institute
Log in | Powered by White Fuse